皮秒镭射

在新加坡获得美国 FDA 批准的皮秒镭射治疗;打造干净透亮的肌肤!

什么是皮秒镭射,它的原理是什么?

美国FDA 批准的皮秒镭射技术,释放色素沉着去除镭射能量,以深入皮肤,以获得最佳效果。释放色素沉着去除镭射能量,以深入皮肤,以获得最佳效果。可用于治疗各种皮肤问题,例如,色素沉着,顽固疤痕和纹身去除。

我们有两款备受追捧的皮秒仪器——Fotona StarWalker PQX 欧洲之星 PQX,和 Fotona StarWalker MaQX欧洲之星MaQX。 欧洲之星能够治疗多方面的皮肤问题,包括痤疮、痘印、各种血管和色素病变、毛孔、发红、黑斑、细纹、皱纹、纹身等。

通过欧洲之星皮秒镭射仪,无需再忍受侵入性手术带来的术后恢复时间,就可以实现清透无暇的肌肤。它是市场上的一种激光器,可发射皮秒和纳秒激光脉冲组合,从而解决各种皮肤问题,短期内实现最佳效果。

皮秒镭射治疗的优势:

  • 提亮和美白肌肤,让肌肤焕发光彩
  • 改善肤色不均、肤质和痤疮瑕疵
  • 缩小毛孔,打造光滑透亮的肤色
  • 减少细纹、血管和色素病变
  • 刺激胶原蛋白生成,促进胶原蛋白合成

为什么选择皮秒镭射治疗?

  • 美国FDA 批准的医疗级项目
  • 无创、安全、舒适
  • 适合所有肤质和肤色
  • 一次疗程后即可看到明显效果
  • 短期/无术后康复期

皮秒镭射治疗有副作用,或术后康复期吗?

美国 FDA 批准的皮秒激光治疗,通常是安全舒适的,几乎没有术后康复期。您可以选择使用麻药霜以获得最大的舒适度。治疗后,皮肤可能会出现轻微的发红现象,但很快就会消失。需避免长时间暴露在阳光下,以及谨慎选择护肤品中的活性成分。

推荐的疗程次数:

每次治疗大约需要 30 分钟,大多数人可以选择每 3-4 周进行一次治疗,以获得理想的效果。所需的疗程数量可能因人而异,具体取决于个人皮肤状况。您可以联络我们,进行专业医生咨询和皮肤评估以获取更多信息。

Set your categories menu in Theme Settings -> Header -> Menu -> Mobile menu (categories)
Start typing to see posts you are looking for.
Shop
Sidebar

facebook

Pico Laser

FDA-Approved Pico Laser Treatment in Singapore; for a clean and clear-looking skin!

What is Pico Laser Treatment and how it works?

The FDA-Approved Pico Laser uses pico-second laser technology that releases pigmentation removal laser energy beams to penetrate deep into the skin for optimal efficiency. This results in treating a wide variety of skin issues eg. unwanted pigmentation, stubborn scars and tattoo removal.

We have two highly-sought after Pico machines – Fotona StarWalker PQX and Fotona StarWalker MaQX. The Fotona StarWalker is able to treat multi-faceted skin concerns including active acne, acne scars, various vascular and pigmented lesions, pores, redness, dark spots, fine lines, wrinkles, tattoos and more.

With the Fotona StarWalker Laser, clean and clear-looking skin is made possible without having to endure with the downtime that comes with invasive procedures. It is a laser in the market that fires a combination of both picosecond and nanosecond laser pulses, allowing for optimal efficiency and speed in working on a wide variety of skin issues.

Benefits of Pico Laser Treatment?

  • Brightens and whitens skin for a radiant glow
  • Improves uneven skin tone, texture and blemishes
  • Minimizes pores for a smooth and clear complexion
  • Reduce fine lines, vascular and pigmented lesions
  • Stimulate collagen production and promote collagen synthesis

Why Choose Pico Laser Treatment?

  • FDA-approved and Medical-Grade Treatment
  • Non-invasive, Safe and Comfortable
  • Suitable for all skin types and colour
  • Visible results can be seen after one session
  • Minimal to no downtime

Any side effect or downtime?

The FDA-Approved Pico Laser Treatment is generally safe and comfortable, with little to no downtime. Individuals can also choose to opt for the application of numbing cream for maximum comfort. After the treatment, the skin may experience mild redness but it will go away shortly. Do avoid prolonged sun exposure, and active ingredients in your skincare.

How many treatments are recommended?

Each treatment session takes about 30 minutes and most individual can choose to treat every 3-4 weeks to see desired results. The number of sessions required may vary from person to person, depending on their skin condition. Individuals may visit our doctor for consultation and skin assessment for more information.

Set your categories menu in Theme Settings -> Header -> Menu -> Mobile menu (categories)
Start typing to see posts you are looking for.
Shop
Sidebar